Missionaries

Missionaries are an important part of our ministry at Heritage Christian Fellowship. They go out into the community to spread fellowship and the word of God.

*To learn more about each Missionary, please click on their name*

John & Birgit Shorack

InnerCHANGE, Venezuela

john.shorack@gmail.com

(949) 361-1022

Stuart and Cathy Greer

Founders/Missionaries

cgreer@msnministries.org

(949) 273-1882

George Wakeling

San Clemente, CA - Circle of Concern

george@circleoc.com

(949) 361-1022

Jim & Joan Yost

Irian Jaya, Indonesia City Team

jim@gomail.asia

(408) 232-5602; +62-8124801006

Chris & Tiffany Nesbitt

CRSSM Costa Rica

chris@nesbitt.ws

(949) 361-1022

Cory Anibal

Mostar, Bosnia/Hercegovina Agape

corymostar@gmail.com

Skype: milostimir

Chris & Katie Marshall

Kids Around The World

ChrisM@kidsaroundtheworld.com

(949) 361-1022

Jeffrey & Sylvia Simons

Oaxaca, Mexico - Alternative Missions

freesimons@gmail.com

(949) 361-1022

Denise Carlsen

South Sudan with Missions 1040

Denise.mission@gmail.com

(949) 361-1022

Jose & Laura De Dios

San Jose, TX - Wycliffe Bible Translators

jose_de_dios@wycliffe.net

(949) 361-1022

Didier & Donna Heslon

Toulouse, France - Campus Crusade for Christ

info@heritagesc.org

(949) 361-1022

Mark & PJ Broussard

San Clemente, CA - Global Hope Network

info@heritagesc.org

(949) 361-1022