Roger Gales

Senior Pastor / Lead Elder

roger@heritagesc.org

(949) 361-1022

Chris Nesbitt

Director of Worship

chris@nesbitt.ws

(949) 361-1022

Theresa Matarazzo

Director of Operations/Deacon

theresa@heritagesc.org

(949) 361-1022 ext. 12

Jake Williams

Director of Family & Youth Ministries

jake@heritagesc.org

(949) 361-1022 ext. 27

Ryann Whelan

Communications

ryann@heritagesc.org

949-361-1022 ext. 24

Kylie Nesbitt

Director of Children's Ministry

Kylie@HeritageSC.org

(949) 361-1022 ext. 25

Emily Strazicich

Children's Ministry Assistant

emily@heritagesc.org

949-361-1022

Peter Klause

Associate Pastor

peklause@sbcglobal.net

(949) 361-1022

Anli Pretorius

Pastoral Assistant

anli@heritagesc.org

949-361-1022